100% Clubland [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Every Time We Touch
  • Set You Free
  • It's Over Now
  • Elysium (I Go Crazy)
  • Raindrops (Encore une Fois, Pt. 2)
  • Think About the Way
  • True Love Never Dies
  • Fly on the Wings of Love [Club Mix Radio Edit]
  • Welcome to the Club [Video Mix]
  • Chasing Cars
  • Forever
  • Right by Your Side
  • Open Your Eyes
  • Fading like a Flower
  • I Adore
  • Dance
  • Come Running
  • Apologize [Ti-Mo vs. Stefan Rio Radio Edit]
  • True Believer
  • Tricky Disco
  • Now You're Gone
  • Something
  • Come with Me
  • From Paris to Berlin
  • This Time I Know It's for Real
  • Singin' Dam Di Da Doo
  • Save Me
  • Take Me to the Clouds Above
  • Falling Stars
  • Listen to Your Heart
  • Poison
  • Six Days (On the Run) [Alex K Remix]
  • Doesn't Matter
  • What Hurts the Most
  • Stamp on the Ground
  • Loco
  • Dayz like That
  • Wifey
  • Elle Elle l'A
  • Jumping All over the World
  • See the Light
  • Raver's Fantasy
  • Shooting Star
  • Dancing in the Dark
  • Shake Ya Shimmy
  • Lover [LMC Edit]
  • You Get What You Give
  • In My Eyes
  • Someday
  • Heart of Gold
  • All My Life
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Hungry Eyes
  • Sure Feels Good
  • You're Shining
  • L' Amour Toujours [Small Mix]
  • Forever [Voodoo & Serano Edit]
  • Overload
  • Heart to Heart [Manian Radio Edit]
  • Everywhere
  • Summer Rain [Alex K Remix Edit]
  • Pretty Green Eyes
  • The Way
  • Nessaja
  • Thunder in My Heart Again
  • Nothing I Won't Do
  • Adagio for Strings
  • Discoland
  • Ravers in the U.K.
  • You're My Angel
  • Forever
  • Face Down, Ass Up
  • The Roof Is on Fire
  • Blood Is Pumping
  • Piece of Heaven
  • Come with Me
  • I Think We're Alone Now
  • Dance All Night
  • Breaking Free
  • Anybody Else but You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.