100% Urban [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ride Ride
  • Flavour Of The Old School
  • Born Again
  • Vapor
  • Love II Love
  • Classifieds
  • Get On
  • Been In Love
  • Burnin'
  • Addictive Luv
  • Another Great Love Gone By
  • Ballistic Affairs
  • Hummin
  • It's Like That
  • Kill Kill Kill
  • Once Upon A Mic
  • Ain't No Casanova
  • Bad As You Wanna Be
  • 360
  • Don't U Worry
  • In The V.I.P
  • Cheap Thrills
  • Wardance
  • Ripgroove [Tim Deluxe 2006 Version]
  • Come Let Me Know
  • Each Time [Sunship Remix]
  • Secrets
  • Feel Good [Booda Remix]
  • Tusty
  • Let's Get It Started
  • I Want You
  • Oh My [Veteran Mix 44]
  • Ohh Girl [Mighty Blaze 44 Mix]
  • Youth Blood [12th Planet & Flinch Mix]
  • Wild Life [Nu:Tone Mix]
  • Day 'n' Nite [TC Remix]
  • Show Me Love [Blame Remix]
  • Crazy World
  • Save My Life [J. Majik & Wickaman D&B Mix]
  • Bit Patchy [A. Brucker & Sinden Remix]
  • For Your Love
  • Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  • Swing By My Way
  • Milk'em
  • Funkbox
  • Think Twice
  • We Come To Party
  • You Might Be Wrong [Full Crew Mix]
  • Hush
  • Maybe Baby
  • Girls Gone Wild
  • Feel Free
  • Stuck In The Middle
  • Run Run Run [Visitor Q Dubstep Mix]
  • Stuck In Stereo Mode
  • Showtime [Kurve Dub]
  • So In Love [Visitor Q Dubstep Mix]
  • Final Selecta
  • Hip Da Hop
  • All My Girls
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.