12" 80s Club Classics [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Adventures of Grandmaster Flash on the Wheels of Steel
  • I Feel for You [Remix]
  • Why [Vocal 12” Version]
  • Let's Start to Dance Again
  • The Breaks
  • You Can't Hide (Your Love from Me) [12" Mix]
  • Walking on Sunshine [12” Version]
  • It Should Have Been You
  • Behind the Groove
  • Just Be Good to Me [12" Vocal Remix]
  • Back to Life (However Do You Want Me) [Club Mix]
  • Hangin' on a String [Extended Dance Mix]
  • Criticize [Remix]
  • Thinking About Your Love [Extended 12" Mix]
  • Feel So Real
  • I Can't Wait [Long Dutch Mix]
  • You Used to Hold Me So Tight [Original 12" Mix]
  • She's Strange [Original 12" Club Mix]
  • I'm Not Gonna Let You [12" Extended Version]
  • My Magic Man [Magic Mix]
  • All and All [Club Version/Take Twelve]
  • Buffalo Stance [12'' Mix]
  • Got to Have Your Love [Club With Bonus Beats]
  • Express Yourself [Extended Mix]
  • I Know You Got Soul [The Double Trouble Remix]
  • Beat Dis [Gangster Boogie Inc. Remix]
  • Love Can't Turn Around [House Remix]
  • Move Your Body [The House Music Anthem]
  • Jack Your Body (Club Your Body)
  • Good Life [Magic Juan's Mix]
  • If Only I Could [Extended Version]
  • That's the Way Love Is [Acieed Mix/Extended Version]
  • Hey Music Lover [Spatial Expansion Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.