12"/80's New Wave [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweat in Bullet [Remix]
  • The Freeze [Special Mix]
  • Planet Earth [Night Version]
  • All Stood Still [12” Version]
  • Talk Talk [Extended Mix]
  • Visage [12" Dance Mix]
  • Working with Fire and Steel [Fire and Steel Mix]
  • Move On [12" Version]
  • Telegraph [Extended]
  • I Could Be Happy [Martin Rushent Remix]
  • Blind Vision [12” Version]
  • Call Me [12" Version/2004 Digital Remaster]
  • Don't You Want Me [Extended Dance Mix/2012 Remaster]
  • European Son [Extended Remix]
  • I Ran [Club Mix]
  • Is It a Dream [Extended Version]
  • Who'll Stop the Rain [Extended Version]
  • The Other Side of Love [Remixed Extended Version]
  • In the Name of Love [12" Dance Extension]
  • She Blinded Me with Science
  • White Boy [Extended Mix]
  • The Way You Are [Extended Version]
  • Where the Heart Is [12" Version]
  • Close to Me [12" Mix]
  • She's Lost Control [Long Version]
  • The Earth Dies Screaming
  • Ghost Town [Extended Version]
  • Temptation [12” Version]
  • The Telephone Always Rings [12” Extended Mix]
  • Twist and Crawl [Extended Version]
  • One Thing Leads to Another [Extended Version]
  • Stay [Remix]
  • The Promise [Coliseum Club Mix]
  • All I Need Is Everything [Remix]
  • Silver [Tidal Wave]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.