Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
12 Inch Dance: '80s Synthpop [CD]
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 25690137
  • Release Date: 09/16/2014
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Planet Earth [Night Version]
  • To Cut a Long Story Short [12" Version]
  • Thieves like Us [12" Version]
  • All Stood Still [12" Version]
  • Slippery People [Live]
  • Living on the Ceiling [Extended Version]
  • Walk out to Winter [Extended Version]
  • New Song [New Version]
  • White Horse [U.S. Edit]
  • Is It a Dream [Extended Version]
  • It's My Life [Extended Mix]
  • Small Town Boy [12" Version]
  • Our Lips Are Sealed [Special Remix Version]
  • Cruel Summer [12" Version]
  • Johnny Come Home [Extended Mix]
  • Never Stop (Discotheque)
  • Cccan't You See [Exxx-tended Mixxx]
  • Just What I Always Wanted [12" Mix]
  • Life in a Northern Town [Extended Version]
  • If I Was [Extended Mix 2010 Remaster]
  • Take On Me [Extended Mix]
  • Money's Too Tight (To Mention) [Cutback Mix]
  • Imagination [12" Version]
  • Don't Leave Me This Way [Son of Gotham City Mix]
  • Each Time You Break My Heart [Dance Mix]
  • The Politics of Dancing [Extended Version]
  • Big in Japan [Extended Remix]
  • Living in a Box [12" Club Mix]
  • We Close Our Eyes [Total Overhang Club Mix]
  • Some Like It Hot [12" Mix]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.