12 Inch Dance: Indie [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • True Faith [Perfecto Mix]
  • Love Will Tear Us Apart [Original Version]
  • Paninaro [Ian Levine Remix]
  • Kinky Afro [12'' Mix]
  • Getting Away With It [Vocal Remix]
  • Unbelievable [The Boot Lane Mix]
  • International Bright Young Thing [Phil Harding 12'' Mix]
  • A Beat Called Love [A Beat Called Club]
  • Spaceman [The 5th Dimension]
  • Something Good [051 Mix]
  • Wide Open Space [Perfecto Mix]
  • Good Morning Britain [Kitsch 'n' Sync Mix]
  • Life's What You Make It [The Fluke Remix]
  • Tequila [Mint Royale Chaser]
  • The Fun Lovin' Criminal [Hee Haw Version]
  • Trigger Hippie [Morslide Mix]
  • Not So Manic Now [Way Out West Remix]
  • Climbing Up The Walls [Zero 7 Mix]
  • Sexy Boy [Cassius Remix]
  • You Got The Style [Remix]
  • Clocks [Royksopp Trembling Heart Mix]
  • Over And Over [Justus Köhncke's Baking Horse Club Mix]
  • Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head
  • Hard To Beat [Axwell Mix]
  • Smile [Digital Soundboy Remix]
  • Days Go By [Original Club Mix]
  • Weak Become Heroes [Ashley Beedle's Love Bug Vocal]
  • Good Souls [Echoboy Remix]
  • You Can't Fool Me Dennis [Justice Remix]
  • Daniel [Death Metal Disco Scene Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.