13 In My Head [CD]

  • Artist: Nick Piunti
  • SKU: 21698976
  • Release Date: Not Yet Announced
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

Power Pop Record of 2013. Posted by: from: Dallas, TX on Nick Piunti, bass player for the outstanding Chris Richards & the Subtractions (Detroit), strikes out on his own for this stellar collection of power pop classics. It's Nick's second album released under his own name and it's a stunner. The opener is an anthem for any middle aged rocker ("13 In My Head") and the second track "On the Way Out" would be blasting out of cars all summer long in a good and just world. I've linked to "On the Way Out" - give it a listen and then buy it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.