1994-2014 [LP] - VINYL

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.




You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction: Astrum Luciferi
  • Midnight, Moonlight and a Dark Romance
  • My Nocturnal Queen
  • Outroduction
  • The Franconian Woods in Winter's Silence
  • Am Wolkenstieg
  • Der Weiher
  • Moonromanticism
  • Under Dreamskies
  • The Franconian Woods in Winter's Silence
  • The Yearning
  • Autumn Grey Views
  • Ordain'd to Thee
  • A Gentle Grieving Farewell Kiss
  • When Shadows Grow Longer
  • The Blue Mists of Night
  • Mourners
  • Ode to Melancholy
  • Lover's Grief
  • The Ensemble of Silence
  • Where at Night the Wood Grouse Plays
  • Dying Brokenhearted
  • The Shepherd and the Maiden Ghost
  • The Sad Song of the Wind
  • Wehmut
  • A Pastoral Theme
  • Abendrot
  • Many Moons Ago
  • When Shadows Grow Longer
  • Kein Hirtenfeuer glimmt mehr
  • Heimwärts
  • Nebel
  • Fortgang
  • A Capella
  • Nachhall
  • Waldpoesie
  • Die Schwäne im Schilf
  • Am Wasserfall
  • Fossegrim
  • Der Nix
  • Das blau-kristallne Kämmerlein
  • Intro [Live]
  • The Days Before the Fall [Live]
  • The Franconian Woods in Winter's Silence [Live]
  • Where at Night the Wood Grouse Plays [Live]
  • Heimwärts [Live]
  • Mourners [Live]
  • Die Schwäne im Schilf [Live]
  • Dead Winter Ways [Live]
  • Der Weiher [Live]
  • Many Moons Ago [Live]
  • Das blau-kristallne Kämmerlein [Live]
  • Saviour
  • Dead Winter Ways
  • In the Gutter of This Spring
  • The Days Before the Fall
  • We Are Alone
  • With the Current into Grey
  • The Turn of the Tides
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.