24 Hours [CD]

  • Artist: Tom Jones
  • SKU: 9122148
  • Release Date: Not Yet Announced
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

Tom Jones returns! Sensational is "24 Hours"! Posted by: from: Pennsylvania on Tom Jones sounds as vibrant, fresh, energetic and passionate as ever on "24 Hours". You still can hear the retrospective 1970's sound and feel it's vibe at times. That is in my opinion, a wonderful quality about Tom Jones, staying true to the original sound that has made him into a living legend of Contemporary, Pop and Rock music. There is an air of current sound and flavor here, "I'm Alive" is performed with a Rock & Roll beat that is downright groovy. The emphasis here is definitely the vocals, Tom Jones does not disappoint, he just thrills with his classic style and delivery. Tom Jones lends his writing to seven of the songs, exhibiting his talent and love for the song all the more. "We Got Love" and "Give A Little Love" are two tracks that will captivate your musical soul. The cool groove is definitely instilled in every song both vocally and musically. Tom Jones has proven he can still inspire and sing the lights out with "24 Hours". The liner notes are 8 pages of complete lyrics and credits. Besides the cover photo, there is an additional current photo of Tom Jones in the liner notes.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.