Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
30 #1 Hits/2nd to None [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Hound Dog
  • Love Me Tender
  • Too Much
  • All Shook Up
  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Don't
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • One Night
  • (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  • A Big Hunk O' Love
  • Stuck On You
  • It's Now or Never
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • Wooden Heart
  • Surrender
  • (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Good Luck Charm
  • She's Not You
  • Return to Sender
  • (You're The) Devil in Disguise
  • Crying in the Chapel
  • In the Ghetto
  • Suspicious Minds
  • The Wonder Of You
  • Burning Love
  • Way Down
  • A Little Less Conversation [JXL Radio Edit Remix]
  • That's All Right
  • I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • Love Me
  • Mean Woman Blues
  • Loving You
  • Treat Me Nice
  • Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  • King Creole
  • Trouble
  • I Got Stung
  • I Need Your Love Tonight
  • A Mess of Blues
  • I Feel So Bad
  • Little Sister
  • Rock-A-Hula Baby
  • Bossa Nova Baby
  • Viva Las Vegas
  • If I Can Dream [Stereo Mix]
  • Memories [Stereo Mix]
  • Don't Cry Daddy
  • Kentucky Rain
  • You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  • An American Trilogy
  • Always on My Mind
  • Promised Land
  • Moody Blue
  • I'm a Roustabout
  • Rubberneckin' [Paul Oakenfold Remix] [Radio Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.