Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.
4 CD Catalogue Set: Parachutes/A Rush of Blood to the Head/X&Y/Viva La Vida [CD]
  • Artist: Coldplay
  • SKU: 25074481
  • Release Date: 11/26/2012
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

4 CD Catalogue Set: Parachutes/A Rush of Blood to the Head/X&Y/Viva La Vida [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Panic
  • Shiver
  • Spies
  • Sparks
  • Yellow
  • Trouble
  • Parachutes
  • High Speed
  • We Never Change
  • Everything's Not Lost [Includes Hidden Track 'Life Is For Living]
  • Politik
  • In My Place
  • God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
  • The Scientist
  • Clocks
  • Daylight
  • Green Eyes
  • Warning Sign
  • A Whisper
  • A Rush of Blood to the Head
  • Amsterdam
  • Square One
  • What If
  • White Shadows
  • Fix You
  • Talk
  • X & Y
  • Speed of Sound
  • A Message
  • Low
  • The Hardest Part
  • Swallowed in the Sea
  • Twisted Logic
  • Til Kingdom Come
  • Life in Technicolor
  • Cemeteries of London
  • Lost!
  • 42
  • Lovers in Japan
  • Yes
  • Viva La Vida
  • Violet Hill [Album Version]
  • Strawberry Swing
  • Death and All His Friends

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.