5 Classic Albums [CD]
  • Artist: The Beach Boys
  • SKU: 2800569
  • Release Date: 11/19/2013
  • 5.0 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

5 Classic Albums [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Surfin' U.S.A.
  • Farmer's Daughter
  • Misirlou
  • Stoked
  • Lonely Sea
  • Shut Down
  • Noble Surfer
  • Honky Tonk
  • Lana
  • Surf Jam
  • Let's Go Trippin'
  • Finders Keepers
  • Little Deuce Coupe
  • Ballad of Ole' Betsy
  • Be True to Your School
  • Car Crazy Cutie
  • Cherry, Cherry Coupe
  • 409
  • Shut Down
  • Spirit of America
  • Our Car Club
  • No-Go Showboat
  • A Young Man Is Gone
  • Custom Machine
  • I Get Around
  • All Summer Long
  • Hushabye
  • Little Honda
  • We'll Run Away
  • Carl's Big Chance
  • Wendy
  • Do You Remember
  • Girls on the Beach
  • Drive-In
  • Our Favorite Recording Sessions
  • Don't Back Down
  • The Girl from New York City [Stereo]
  • Amusement Parks U.S.A. [Stereo]
  • Then I Kissed Her [Stereo]
  • Salt Lake City
  • Girl Don't Tell Me [Stereo]
  • Help Me, Rhonda [Stereo]
  • California Girls
  • Let Him Run Wild
  • You're So Good to Me
  • Summer Means New Love [Stereo]
  • I'm Bugged at My Ol' Man [Stereo]
  • And Your Dream Comes True [Stereo]
  • Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • You Still Believe in Me
  • That's Not Me
  • Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
  • I'm Waiting for the Day
  • Let's Go Away for Awhile
  • Sloop John B
  • God Only Knows
  • I Know There's an Answer
  • Here Today
  • I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
  • Pet Sounds
  • Caroline, No

Overall Customer Rating

(2 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.