Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
50 Years Anniversary Album [CD & DVD]
  • Artist: Golden Earring
  • SKU: 29800548
  • Release Date: 11/20/2015
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

50 Years Anniversary Album [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Please Go
  • That Day
  • If You Leave Me
  • Daddy Buy Me a Girl
  • Don't Run Too Far
  • In My House
  • Sound of the Screaming Day
  • Together We Live Together We Love
  • I've Just Lost Somebody
  • Dong-Dong-Di-Ki-Di-Gi-Dong
  • Just a Little Bit of Peace in My Heart
  • Where Will I Be
  • Another 45 Miles
  • Back Home
  • Holy Holy Life
  • She Flies on Strange Wings
  • Buddy Joe
  • Stand by Me
  • Radar Love
  • Instant Poetry
  • Kill Me (Ce Soir)
  • Sleepwalkin'
  • To the Hilt
  • Bombay
  • Just Like Vince Taylor [Live]
  • Movin' Down Life
  • Weekend Love
  • I Do Rock'n Roll
  • Long Blond Animal
  • No for an Answer
  • Slow Down [Live]
  • Twilight Zone
  • The Devil Made Me Do It
  • When the Lady Smiles
  • Clear Night, Moonlight
  • N.E.W.S.
  • Something Heavy Going Down
  • Quiet Eyes
  • Why Do I
  • My Killer, My Shadow
  • Turn the World Around
  • Going to the Run
  • Temporary Madness
  • I Can't Sleep Without You [Live]
  • As Long as the Wind Blows
  • Hold Me Now
  • Burning Stuntman
  • Paradise in Distress
  • Albino Moon
  • Still Got the Keys to My First Cadillac
  • Twilight Zone (Intro)
  • I'll Make It All Up to You
  • Enough Is Enough
  • Mission Impossible
  • When the Lady Smiles
  • Future
  • Long Blond Animal
  • N.E.W.S.
  • The Devil Made Me Do It
  • Radar Love
  • Twilight Zone
  • Twilight Zone (Outro)
  • Twilight Zone [Dick Maas Video]
  • When the Lady Smiles [Dick Maas Video]
  • Clear Night Moonlight [Dick Maas Video]
  • Turn the World Around [Dick Maas Video]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.