80s Mix [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Relax
  • Don't You Want Me
  • Cars
  • Tainted Love
  • Blue Monday
  • Don't Go
  • Temptation
  • Love Will Tear Us Apart
  • Smalltown Boy
  • We Close Our Eyes
  • It's My Life
  • Poison Arrow
  • 19
  • Chant No 1 (I Don't Need This Pressure On)
  • Mad World
  • Save A Prayer
  • Don't You (Forget About Me)
  • Fade To Grey
  • Rapture
  • Wouldn't It Be Good
  • Walk This Way
  • (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)
  • Push It
  • White Lines (Don't Do It)
  • Rapper's Delight
  • It Takes Two
  • The Show
  • Express Yourself
  • Paid In Full (Mini Madness) [The Coldcut Remix]
  • Talkin' All That Jazz
  • Know How
  • Rockit
  • Axel F
  • (Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew
  • Al-Naafyish (The Soul)
  • Don't Stop... Planet Rock
  • Let The Music Play
  • Breakin'...There's No Stopping Us
  • I.O.U.
  • I Feel For You
  • Word Up!
  • Ain't Nobody
  • Thinking Of You
  • I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
  • Criticize
  • I Can Make You Feel Good
  • You're The One For Me
  • Teardrops
  • Trapped
  • Walking On Sunshine
  • Feel So Real
  • Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
  • Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent
  • Change Of Heart
  • I Found Lovin'
  • Hangin' On A String (Contemplating)
  • Come Into My Life
  • Solid
  • I Can't Wait
  • Somebody Else’s Guy
  • Buffalo Stance
  • Ride On Time
  • People Hold On
  • Theme From S'Express
  • Pump Up The Volume
  • Pump Up The Jam
  • Good Life
  • Jack Your Body
  • Move Your Body [The House Music Anthem]
  • That's The Way Love Is [Deep House Mix]
  • Your Love
  • Love Can't Turn Around
  • We Call It Acieed
  • I’ll House You [Club Mix]
  • Can You Feel It [Instrumental]
  • Pacific State
  • Promised Land
  • The Jack That House Built
  • You Used To Hold Me
  • Let Me Love You For Tonight [House Radio Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.