Save on HDTVs, cell phones, laptops and more.

Shop now ›

Best Buy Exclusive
Crüe Fest compilation CD

Prepare yourself for this summer's massive hard-rock tour. Featuring Mötley Crüe, Buckcherry, Papa Roach, Sixx: A.M., and Trapt, Crüe Fest is sure to upset neighbors and blow out eardrums across the nation.

Get a great price and free shipping on this
10-track CD compilation — available only at Best Buy.

Best Buy Exclusive
Track listing:
  1. "Saints of Los Angeles" (Gang Vocal) Crüe Fest Version — Mötley Crüe
  2. "These Are the Days" — The Exies
  3. "SOS" — Papa Roach
  4. "Who's Going Home with You Tonight?" — Trapt
  5. "Set Me Free" — Marion Raven
  6. "Heart Failure" — Sixx: A.M.
  7. "Reason I'm Alive" — Drowning Pool
  8. "Brooklyn" (electric) — Buckcherry
  9. "Let's Rock-n-Roll" — Chosen Son
  10. "Wild Side" (live) — Mötley Crüe
Plus, check out Mötley Crüe's latest release Saints of Los Angeles featuring a Best Buy exclusive bonus DVD.