A Dreaded Xmas: More Xmas Negatives [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Merry Fxmas (Explicit Lyrics)
  • Santa Takes Da Rap (Featuring Ice Milk)
  • Xmas Everyday for My Kids
  • Down with Xmas
  • Just Say No to Xmas
  • I'm Not Your Santa Claus
  • Jingle Bell Minor
  • Who Took the Jingle (Out of My Bells)
  • Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer
  • Santa Comes (Once a Year)
  • Jungle Bells
  • Merry Friggin' Xmas

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.