A Sentimental Journey: Her 53 Finest 1944-1960 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sentimental Journey
  • My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
  • 'Tain't Me
  • Till the End of Time
  • Aren't You Glad You're You?
  • You Won't Be Satisfied Until You Break My Heart
  • Day by Day
  • I Got the Sun in the Morning
  • The Whole World is Singing My Song
  • It's Magic
  • Pretty Baby
  • Love Somebody
  • My Darling, My Darling
  • That Old Feeling
  • Again
  • Now That I Need You
  • Let's Take an Old-Fashioned Walk
  • Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  • Canadian Capers
  • I Didn't Know What Time it Was
  • Quicksilver
  • The Very Thought of You
  • I May Be Wrong, But I Think You're Wonderful
  • With a Song in My Heart
  • Lullaby of Broadway
  • Would I Love You, Love You, Love You?
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • A Bushel and a Peck
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Shanghai
  • Moonlight Bay
  • I'll See You in My Dreams
  • A Guy is a Guy
  • Sugarbush
  • My Love and Devotion
  • No Two People
  • When I Fall in Love
  • Mister Tap Toe
  • April in Paris
  • Let's Walk That-a-Way
  • The Deadwood Stage
  • The Black Hills of Dakota
  • Secret Love
  • I'll Never Stop Loving You
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • If I Give My Heart to You
  • Ready, Willing and Able
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • Everybody Loves a Lover
  • A Very Precious Love
  • Singin' in the Rain
  • Three Coins in the Foundation
  • Que Sera, Sera
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.