A State of Trance 2004 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro (The Story Of 2004)
  • Sanctuary [Ivan Gough Remix]
  • Taurus [Markus Schulz vs Austin Leeds Remix]
  • Dreamer [Luke Chable Remix]
  • Language
  • She Turns [Markus Schulz Remix]
  • Not Even Winds
  • I Know You're Gone
  • Crossroads
  • Why?
  • The World Doesn't Know
  • Largo
  • Find [Andy Moor Remix]
  • World On Fire [Junkie XL Club Mix]
  • Somewhere (Clear Blue)
  • Fanatic
  • Tranquility
  • Sahara
  • Talk Like A Stranger [Markus Schulz Mix]
  • Mind Circles [Perry O'Neil Remix]
  • Foreplay
  • Wave Force
  • Monday Groove
  • Arcadia
  • I Found You
  • Forbidden Colours
  • Kallocain [Robert Nickson Remix]
  • Yimanya
  • Perfect Wave
  • Havannah
  • Exit [Robert Nickson Remix]
  • Out Of Our Lives
  • CQ (Seek You)
  • Alt + F4
  • Naked Angel
  • Lost Sequence
  • Blue Fear [Agnelli & Nelson Remix]
  • Phantom Manor
  • Flow [John O'Callaghan Mix]
  • Burned With Desire
  • Suburban Train
  • Yet Another Day
  • One Way
  • Dark Side Of The Moon
  • Made Of Sun [Kyau Hard Dub]
  • Children Of The Sun
  • Spiral
  • Silence [Above & Beyond Remix]
  • Stonecold
  • Ballerina
  • Yin [Solid Globe Remix]
  • Naranja [Dimitri Andreas Remix]
  • Mercury
  • All Day
  • Jump The Next Train [Kyau vs Albert Remix]
  • Dreammachine
  • Voller Sterne [Super8 Remix]
  • Surrender
  • The White Room
  • No One On Earth [Gabriel & Dresden Remix]
  • Communication, Pt. 3
  • Cosmic String
  • The Search for Freedom
  • Pound
  • Your Eyes
  • Automanual
  • Somebody [Ferry Corsten Remix]
  • Synaesthesia [Ferry Corsten Remix]
  • The Timelord
  • The Morning After [The Thrillseekers Remix]
  • Adagio For Strings
  • Intruder
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.