A State of Trance 2015 [CD]

  • Artist: Armin van Buuren
  • SKU: 26976032
  • Release Date: Not Yet Announced
  • 5.0 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

A State of Simultaneous Peace/High Energy Posted by: from: Hyattsville Maryland on A State of Trance 2015 (Mixed by Armin Van Buuren) is another solid set featuring various artists because of his vast feature of various artists across different songs such as Shine (Aly & Fila feat. Roxanne Emery),Mino Safy for When The Sun Smiles, Pegasus by Protoculture, The Edge by Orjan Nilsen etc. I also enjoy that the compilation starts of energetically with Going Home (Gareth Emery radio edit). There are other meaningful songs on A State of Trance 2015 collection by Armin Van Buuren (which is also good for those who are open to listening to trance/club music interspersed with spiritual/life themes).

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Amazing!! Posted by: from: on Typical Armin, amazing as always!! I am never disappointed!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.