4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
A State of Trance 2016 [CD]
  • Artist: Armin van Buuren
  • SKU: 31104518
  • Release Date: 05/06/2016
  • 3.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

A State of Trance 2016 [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Alien [Intro Mix]
  • Sunshine Blue
  • Floyd
  • High on Life
  • Distance
  • Beautiful Creature
  • Power Core
  • Beirut
  • Iconic
  • Elysia
  • Los Capos
  • Grindstone [Original Guitar Mix]
  • Goldengate
  • Spacewalk
  • World like This
  • Caesarea
  • XO
  • Anything Can Happen
  • Freefall [Manse Remix]
  • Embrace [Arty Remix]
  • Again [Armin van Buuren Remix]
  • Mega
  • Epiphany
  • Stay Awake
  • Inyathi
  • Now I Can Breathe Again
  • Now & Forever
  • Livin' the Dream
  • Centurio
  • Everest
  • We Can Fly
  • Flashback
  • Fortress [Seven Lions Roots Mix]
  • Out There [Robert Nickson 2016 Remix]
  • By My Side
  • I Could Be Stronger [Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix]
  • I'm in a State of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem)
  • Follow Me [Psyburst Mix]
  • Alpha Omega [Sneijder Remix]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.