A State of Trance: Year Mix 2011 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • One Is Just the Beginning
  • Pressure [Alesso Remix]
  • Promises [Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Mix]
  • Koko
  • Kate
  • Youtopia [Blake Jarrel Remix]
  • Superman
  • The Atmosphere [Klauss Goulart & Mark Sixma's Deep Universe Remix]
  • Love Is Darkness
  • Round the World
  • Timezone
  • Keep Waiting [Orjan Nilsen Midsummernite Remix]
  • You Got to Go [Kyau & Albert Remix]
  • New Beginnings [Solid Stone Remix]
  • Helpless [Aurosonic Progressive Mix]
  • Tears [Aurosonic Progressive Mix]
  • Winter Stayed [Armin Van Buuren's on the Beach Mix]
  • The Wall [Arty Remode]
  • Not Over Yet [Max Graham vs. Protoculture Remix]
  • Surreal [Omnia Remix]
  • My Inner Island
  • Drowning [Avicii Remix]
  • Phoenix from the Flames [Omnia & the Blizzard Remix]
  • My Inner Island
  • Be Your Sound
  • Roses Never Cry
  • AK 47
  • Punk [Arty Rock N Rolla Mix]
  • Songless [Mark Sherry's Outburst Remix]
  • Feel It
  • Check It Out
  • Vengeance Vengeance
  • Sun & Moon [Club Mix]
  • Disarm Yourself [Club Mix]
  • Fight the Fire [Club Mix]
  • My Enemy [Rank 1 Remix]
  • Falling Away [Armin Van Buuren Remix]
  • Reboot
  • Rebound
  • Lifted [Mat Zo Remix]
  • Apollo Road [Club Version]
  • Colours [Armin Van Buuren Remix]
  • Thing Called Love [Above & Beyond Club Mix]
  • Tomahawk
  • Breathe in Deep [The Blizzard Remix]
  • Breathe on My Own
  • You Belong to Me
  • Save This Moment [Gareth Emery Remix]
  • Talk to Me [Orjan Nilsen Trance Mix]
  • Rotunda
  • BAMM!
  • Mansion
  • Sinners
  • Ask the Cat
  • Impact [Marlo Remix]
  • Viking
  • Outsider
  • Go Fast
  • Between the Rays
  • A Night Like This
  • Better Half of Me [Club Mix]
  • Sun Gone Down
  • Fallen Angel [Dennis Sheperd Club Mix]
  • Stellar
  • Home [Daniel Kandi Retrofit Remix]
  • Harmony Will Kick You in the Ass [Lange Mix]
  • The Island
  • Blue Fear [Orjan Nilsen Remix]
  • Status Excessu D (ASOT 500 Theme)
  • Spotlight
  • Ashes
  • Into the Light [Alex Moprh Remix]
  • Fire Sign [Suncatcher Remix]
  • Song for Sendai
  • An Angel's Love [Vocal Mix]
  • Latika
  • Skyfire
  • Adelaide
  • Coming Home [Arctic Moon Remix]
  • Painting Pyramids
  • It Will Be OK [Arctic Moon Remix]
  • Only for You [Arctic Moon Remix]
  • We Control the Sunlight
  • Full Moon Party
  • Exploration of Space [Cosmic Gate's Back 2 the Future Remix]
  • Use Somebody [Armin Van Buuren Rework]
  • Come to Me
  • Brute
  • One's Again
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.