A State of Trance: Year Mix 2013 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Oath
  • The Light
  • Sinai
  • Satellite [Aurosonic Progressive Mix]
  • Skylarking
  • 7even
  • Bones
  • As We Collide [Orjan Nilsen Remix]
  • The Funeral [ Dash Berlin Remix]
  • Lullaby Lonely [Progressive Mix]
  • Steal You Away [Club Mix]
  • Apollo [Dash Berlin 4AM Remix]
  • Forever Is Ours
  • Alchemy [Above & Beyond Club Mix]
  • Wayfarer
  • Immersion
  • Violetta
  • Thunder
  • The Code
  • Requiem
  • Many Ways
  • Revenge [Dark Club Mix]
  • Rise Again [Omnia Remix]
  • Silence [Tommy Johnson Remix]
  • Siren [Armin van Buuren Remix]
  • For Who I Am [Beat Service Remix]
  • Nehalennia
  • L.A.
  • Love Never Came
  • Surrounded [Super8 & Tab Remix]
  • Downpipe [Armin van Buuren Remix]
  • D# Fat
  • Beautiful Life [Protoculture Remix]
  • This Is What It Feels Like [W&W Remix]
  • Sound of the Drums
  • Dinodrums
  • Love Again [Andrew Rayel Remix]
  • Still Holding On [Arisen Flame Remix]
  • Gladius
  • Find Me
  • Dreams [Original Club Mix]
  • Game Over
  • So Get Up
  • Rewind [Mikkas Remix]
  • Walter White
  • Waiting For the Night
  • Jar Of Hearts [Club Mix]
  • Go It Alone [Andrew Rayel Remix]
  • Love Will Bring It All Around
  • Character
  • Aurora
  • Lift Off!
  • Until the End [Club Mix]
  • Humming the Lights
  • Damavand
  • Elements of Nature
  • Remember This
  • The Other Side
  • The Evil ID
  • Sacramentum [Andrew Rayel Aether Mix]
  • Musa
  • Grotesque [Alex M.O.R.P.H. and RAM Original Mix]
  • An Angel’s Love [Andrew Rayel Aether Remix]
  • Nangulan
  • Dark Warrior
  • The Expedition [A State Of Trance 600 Anthem]
  • Intense
  • Love Theme From Blade Runner [Pure Mix]
  • Mafioso [Mark Sixma Remix]
  • Visions
  • Unity
  • Six Zero Zero
  • Zeus
  • The One
  • BOOM
  • Apache
  • The Bullsh1t
  • Theatrum
  • Exodus
  • Lost Language
  • Jewel [Pure Mix]
  • Black Hole [Jorn van Deynhoven Remix]
  • Conqueror
  • Cheops
  • Beyond the Time
  • Without You
  • RAMelia [Tribute To Amelia]
  • Anywhere With You [Solarstone Pure Mix]
  • Gunsmoke
  • Apprehension [Aly & Fila Mix]
  • Who’s Afraid Of 138 [Photographer Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.