A Thought Crushed My Mind [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

  • Artist: Blindside
  • SKU: 7157453
  • Release Date: Not Yet Announced
  • 4.0 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

This CD BLEW my mind!!! Posted by: from: Broad Ripple, IN on I was introduced to Blindside with their record release of "Silence", but I was blown away when I heard this cd! It includes some of their more trademark songs like, "King of the Closet" (AMAZING SONG) and "Vow of Silence", but the rest of the CD should receive equal acclaim. "Sunrise" being one of my personal favorites, along with the entirely Sweedish song, "Nara", are definate marks showing their musical talent. Get this CD, or miss out on some awesome music!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

awesome Christian rock Posted by: from: Mansfield, Tx on This is a classic of Christian hardcore. The music is very intense with the vocals being a tad screamy which is fine normaly but with Christian music I want the lyrics to be understandable

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.