A Very She & Him Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • Christmas Day
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  • Christmas Wish
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  • Silver Bells
  • Baby, It’s Cold Outside
  • Blue Christmas
  • Little Saint Nick
  • The Christmas Song

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.