Save on cameras, camcorders, accessories and more.

Shop the sale ›


A View From The Top - Original Soundtrack - CD

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Some exclusions apply. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Free Shipping on Orders $35 and Up

Minimum purchase of $35 on eligible products required. Excludes select Best Buy Marketplace items, digital items, scheduled delivery items and items displaying "In Store Only" message.See full details

Item Added. View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item

    Product Availability

    Special Offer

    Cardholder Offer


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • 1. Suddenly (4:00)
    • 2. No Sign of It (4:04)
    • 3. Was That My Life (3:50)
    • 4. I'm Not Anybody's Girl (3:13)
    • 5. I've Been Waiting (4:18)
    • 6. Boys Don't Cry (3:48)
    • 7. Utopia (3:42)
    • 8. Circle of Love (3:42)
    • 9. The Bus Ride (3:55)
    • 10. Sincerely (3:15)
    • 11. Time After Time (4:04)
    • 12. Everywhere I Look, There's You (View from the Top) (3:56)
    • 13. Tickle Me
    • 14. Downtime
    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.