Absolute Grrrls Manifesto (Chapter 1): A Collection of Underground Femina Vox [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Conversation
  • White Horses
  • Never Enough
  • Life In the Valley of Death
  • R&B (Rubis & Bikini)
  • Disillusion [She Mix]
  • The Puppet Dance [Absolute Grrrrllll Mix]
  • Your Wish is My Command [Ladies Only Mix]
  • All Those Times
  • Until We Meet Again
  • Little Death
  • Hangman
  • Columbo [Dance Version]
  • Abuse Me
  • Transistor (On Your Radio)
  • Under the Light
  • Dignity
  • Sun is Going Down
  • Forever [Gothalicta 2012 Mix]
  • Entranced
  • Pure and Deadly
  • Teil Der Maschine
  • Grimmigen Grauen Koenig [Void Prototype Mix]
  • Jour Nucléaire
  • All Out (Body)
  • Hit Me
  • 11 Days High
  • This Perfect Time
  • O Crux Ave Spes Unica
  • Thorn In My Heart
  • Islands
  • Out of Presence
  • The Mary's Song
  • Overcome
  • Lacrimose
  • Little As a Fly
  • Wave
  • Eleven
  • Pretty Little Liar
  • Karen's Song [Thoekoe Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.