Accept the Fact [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Accept the Fact
  • Invisible Power
  • Water of Lethe
  • Roppongi Rumble
  • They All Blame Me
  • Puppet
  • Lying Delilah
  • Return to Salieri
  • Somebody's Watching Me
  • Faithful Eyes (Bonus Track)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.