Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Acid Thunder [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It’s U [Original 12” Vocal Mix]
  • What You Make Me Feel [12” Fierce Mix]
  • Open Our Eyes [12” Celestial Club Mix]
  • To The Motherland [12” Club Mix]
  • Give A Little More For The Gold
  • All Dis Music [12” Club Mix]
  • Can’t Get Enough [12” Club Mix]
  • I Can’t Stay Away [12” Ron Hardy House Mix]
  • Whatever Turns You On [12” Dub Mix]
  • It’s Magic [12” Hip Clubhouse Mix]
  • Energy
  • We Are Unity [12” Radio Mix]
  • Night Moves [12” Club Mix]
  • Let The Music (Use You) [12” Club Mix]
  • It’s Alright [12” House Mix]
  • How Far I Go [12” House Mix]
  • You Used To Hold Me [12” Kenny’s Mix]
  • Shake Your Body [12” Club Mix]
  • Learn To Love Paris [12” House Of Love Mix]
  • In The City [12” Club Mix]
  • Let’s Move [12” Radio Mix]
  • Don’t Wanna Go [12” Mike Dunn’s Vocal Mix]
  • Let There Be [12” Club Mix]
  • Face It Master [12” Club Mix]
  • I Want You [12” Dash Riprock Mix]
  • Somebody New [12” MK’s Club Mix]
  • Sweet Nectar [12” Club Mix]
  • Risque Madness [12” Club Mix]
  • Let Us Have Love (Step By Step) [12” ‘Step By Acid’ Club Mix]
  • Cut By A Laser [12” Club Mix]
  • Essence Of A Dream [12” Club Mix]
  • Mind Over Matter [12” Club Mix]
  • Kill Yourself Dancing [12” Club Mix]
  • Personal Problem [12” Club Mix]
  • Take Me Higher [12” ‘Ultimate Acid’ Mix]
  • Lookin’ For Excitement [12” Club Mix]
  • Godfather Of House [12” Club Mix]
  • Only The Strong Survive [12” Club Mix]
  • Music Is The Key [12” House Key Mix]
  • It’s Me Club [12” K. Alexi Deep Mix]
  • When I Hear The Music [12” Club Mix]
  • In The Mix [12” Fast Eddie Mix]
  • Jack Me Frankie [12” Chip E Mix]
  • In This House We Jack [Club Mix]
  • Freedom [12” Factory Mix]
  • Fantasize Me [12” Club Mix]
  • Face The Nation [12” Club Mix]
  • Nervous Acid [12” Club Mix]
  • J’Adore Danser [12” Club Mix]
  • The Brutal House [12” House Mix]
  • Persia [12” Club Mix]
  • When We Used To Play [12” Club Mix]
  • Time To Jack [12” House Mix]
  • !The Poke! [12” ‘Your Turn 2 Work Me Mix’ Mix]
  • Message 2 Ron Club [12” MJ’s Mix]
  • Serve It Up
  • Do The Do [12” Got 2 Mix]
  • People Of All Nations [12” Club Mix]
  • Promised Land [12” Club Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.