Acoustic Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • O Holy Night
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • Christmas Prayers
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Mary's Boy Child
  • Silent Night
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • Christmas in Killarney
  • Christmas Medley: Almost Day/Make a Happy Song/We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.