Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Addicted to Bass 2014 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tsunami (Jump) [A2B Special Edit]
  • Dibby Dibby Sound [A2B Special Edit]
  • Hey Now [Rockwell Remix]
  • Count On Me [Andy C Remix]
  • Afterglow
  • Look Right Through [Brookes Brothers Remix]
  • Rudeboy VIP
  • Long Gone Memory
  • Nicaragua
  • Work Out
  • Get Down Low
  • Give It To Me [DC Breaks Remix]
  • Just Bounce
  • Somebody To Love
  • Ice Cream
  • Friday [The Prototypes Remix]
  • Take Back The Night
  • Spoken
  • Rebirth
  • Gambino
  • The Hype [Danny Byrd Remix]
  • Tear The Roof Off
  • Animals [Oliver Heldens Remix]
  • You Make Me [Throttle Extended]
  • Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat [Calvin Harris Remix]
  • I Know A Place
  • Booyah
  • Miami 82 [Avicii Edit]
  • Blow
  • S.O.T.U.
  • I Am [Jacob Plant Remix]
  • Coming Down (Hi-Life) [Tiesto Remix]
  • Starlight (Could You Be Mine [Otto Knows Remix]
  • Can't Hold Back
  • Love For You
  • Rip It Up [Nicky Romero Edit]
  • Loving You Is Easy
  • Welcome to My Disco [Sonny Wharton Remix]
  • Rush [Tough Love Remix]
  • Credence [Acid Mix]
  • Hit The Road Jack
  • Wonder Child [Dank's Festival VIP Mix]
  • #BassInYourFace
  • Transmission GO
  • Free [Jack Beats Remix]
  • Voices [Le Youth Remix]
  • Everything You Never Had (We Had It All)
  • It's You [MK Mix]
  • If U Got It [Mark Knight Remix Radio Edit]
  • Cheating [DJ Zinc Remix]
  • Trampoline [Shift K3y Remix]
  • 5 AM [Route 94 Remix]
  • Always [Route 94 Remix]
  • Higher (Free)[Grant Nelson Remix]
  • C O O L [Ben Pearce Remix]
  • Don't Smoke 2014
  • Back 2 The Wild [Gorgon City Remix]
  • Valentine
  • Wiggle (Movin' Her Middle)
  • Kneadin'
  • Could You Be The One [Marc Baigent & Element Z Remix]
  • Tell A Friend [Friend Within Dub Remix]
  • House Party [Tough Love Remix]
  • Need U (100%) [Artful Bootleg Mix]
  • Lovesong [Sunship Day Remix]
  • Spread Love
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.