Aftermath of the Lowdown [CD]

  • Artist: Richie Sambora
  • SKU: 6749463
  • Release Date: 09/25/2012
  • 5.0 (4)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

Fantastic! Posted by: from: Pittsburgh, PA on Fantastic cd from Bonjovi's lead guitarist Richie will not be disappointed in his cd.. all of the songs are really good..very personal side...a great record..check it out !!! :)

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

A great comeback Posted by: from: Beekman NY on This is a great comeback for Richie. Its been a while since he wrote a good song for both himself and Bon Jovi. I love his solo work

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

An excellent Rock record. Posted by: from: Los Angeles, CA on If you like Bon Jovi and Richie's last album, you'll like this. It's got some great songs that vary enough from the Bon Jovi Sound that you won't get bored with it too easily.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Great music to chill out to Posted by: from: High Point, NC on Bought for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.