Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Alfred - Gavin DeGraw Songbook - Multi

Learn to sing and play your favorite songs with this Alfred 700983 Gavin DeGraw songbook, which includes piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for 12 of Gavin DeGraw's hits.

Tracks Included

1. Cheated on Me
2. Cop Stop
3. I Have You to Thank
4. In Love with a Girl
5. Let It Go
6. Medicate the Kids
7. Next to Me (Wait a Minute Sister)
8. Relative
9. She Holds a Key
10. Untamed
11. We Belong Together
12. Young Love
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

On Sale
Save $3 (Reg. $19.99)
Cardholder Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Gavin DeGraw Songbook

Product Features


Helps you learn to sing and play Gavin DeGraw's hit songs.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite musical pieces.

80 pages

Include the entire 12-song collection.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.