Alfred - Green Day: Dookie Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to play the hits off of Green Day's album Dookie with this Alfred 699454 sheet music that provides guitar notation and tablature for 15 songs, so you can play along with your favorite tracks.

Tracks Included

1. All by Myself
2. Basket Case
3. Burnout
4. Chump
5. Coming Clean
6. Emenius Sleepus
7. F.O.D.
8. Having a Blast
9. In the End
10. Longview
11. Pulling Teeth
12.Sassafras Roots
13. She
14. Welcome to Paradise
15. When I Come Around
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Green Day: <b>Dookie</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Green Day's <i>Dookie</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits from the popular album.

Guitar sheet music

Provides notation and tablature for 15 popular songs.

64 pages

Contains songs from the album plus photos and a separate lyric section with illustrations.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.