Alfred - Katy Perry: One of the Boys Songbook - Multi

With sheet music for piano, voice and guitar, this Alfred 700984 Katy Perry: One of the Boys songbook teaches you how to sing and play hits from the pop icon's chart-topping album.

Tracks Included

1. Fingerprints
2. Hot N Cold
3. I Kissed a Girl
4. I'm Still Breathing
5. If You Can Afford Me
6. Lost
7. Mannequin
8. One of the Boys
9. Self Inflicted
10. Thinking Of You
11. Ur So Gay
12. Waking Up In Vegas
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Katy Perry: <b>One of the Boys</b> Songbook

Product Features

Katy Perry's One of the Boys songbook

Learn to play hits from the chart-topping album.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

76 pages

Include 12 songs, color photos and more.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.