4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Alfred - Paramore: Riot! Sheet Music - Multi
This Alfred 700628 Paramore: Riot! sheet music features guitar TAB transcriptions of all 11 tracks, so you can learn to play your favorites from the 2007 album.

Tracks Included

1. Born for This
2. CrushCrushCrush
3. Fences
4. For a Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic
5. Hallelujah
6. Let the Flames Begin
7. Miracle
8. Misery Business
9. That's What You Get
10. We Are Broken
11. When It Rains
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Paramore: <b>Riot!</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Paramore's <i>Riot!</i>

Learn to play songs from the band's 2007 album.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

78 pages

Contain all 11 tracks from Riot!.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.