Alfred - Radiohead: OK Computer Sheet Music - Multi

Learn how to play all 12 songs from Radiohead's OK Computer with this Alfred 699466 sheet music that features guitar TAB transcription for each track, including "Karma Police" and more.

Tracks Included

1. Airbag
2. Climbing Up the Walls
3. Electioneering
4. Exit Music (For a Film)
5. Fitter, Happier
6. Karma Police
7. Let Down
8. Lucky
9. No Surprises
10. Paranoid Android
11. Subterranean Homesick Alien
12. The Tourist
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Radiohead: <b>OK Computer</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Radiohead's <i>OK Computer</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

84 pages

Contain all 12 tracks from the acclaimed release.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.