Alfred - Radiohead: The Bends Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to play your favorite Radiohead songs with this Alfred 700189 sheet music, featuring 12 titles from their hit album, The Bends. The folio contains photos, a bio and fully transcribed guitar tablature.

Tracks Included

1. Planet Telex
2. The Bends
3. High and Dry
4. Fake Plastic Trees
5. Bones
6. Nice Dream
7. Just
8. My Iron Lung
9. Bulletproof... I Wish I Was
10. Black Star
11. Sulk
12. Street Spirit [Fade Out]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Radiohead: <b>The Bends</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Album-matching folio

Containing songs from Radiohead's The Bends.

Guitar TAB sheet music

Transcribed for you to learn and play.

12 songs

Within an 84-page book including photos and a bio.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.