Alfred - Radiohead: The King of Limbs Songbook - Multi

Rock out as you learn to play your favorite hits off of Radiohead's smash 2011 album with this Alfred 322418 The King of Limbs songbook, which offers arrangements for piano and vocals, with accompanying guitar chord grids, for ease of reading.

Tracks Included

1. Bloom
2. Codex
3. Feral
4. Give Up the Ghost
5. Little by Little
6. Lotus Flower
7. Morning Mr Magpie
8. Separator
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Radiohead: <b>The King of Limbs</b> Songbook

Product Features


Allows you to learn a variety of Radiohead's popular songs.

Piano and vocal sheet music arrangements

Along with guitar chord grids make it easy to get started.

56 pages

Contain tracks featured on Radiohead's hit 2011 release, The King of Limbs.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.