Alfred - Staind: 14 Shades of Grey Sheet Music - Multi

Play along with Staind on guitar using this Alfred 330072 14 Shades of Grey sheet music that features guitar tablature of all 14 tracks of the band's 3rd album, so you can quickly learn how to play these songs.

Tracks Included

1. Blow Away
2. Could It Be
3. Falling Down
4. Fill Me Up
5. Fray
6. How About You
7. Intro
8. Layne
9. Price To Play
10. Reality
11. So Far Away
12. Tonight
13. Yesterday
14. Zoe Jane
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Staind: <b>14 Shades of Grey</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Staind's <i>14 Shades of Grey</i>

Helps you learn how to play all of your favorite songs from the album.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions for you to follow along with the song.

88 pages

Contain 14 songs as recorded on the band's 3rd album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.