Alfred - Staind: Chapter V Sheet Music - Multi

Rock out like your favorite band with this Alfred 699972 sheet music that features guitar tablature for 12 songs from Staind's Chapter V album.

Tracks Included

1. Cross to Bear
2. Devil
3. Everything Changes
4. Falling
5. King of All Excuses
6. Paper Jesus
7. Please
8. Reply
9. Right Here
10. Run Away
11. Schizophrenic Conversations
12. Take This
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Staind: <b>Chapter V</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Staind's <i>Chapter V</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

112 pages

Contain 12 tracks from the album.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.