Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Alligator Records 45th Anniversary Collection [CD]
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 31170145
  • Release Date: 06/10/2016
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Alligator Records 45th Anniversary Collection [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hold That Train
  • Cotton Picking Blues
  • Devil’s Hand
  • Can’t Even Do Wrong Right
  • Bad Contract
  • The Well
  • The Tattooed Lady and the Alligator Man
  • Common Ground
  • The Road Is So Long
  • Voodoo Woman
  • Don’t Call No Ambulance
  • Callin’ All Fools
  • Too Drunk to Drive Drunk
  • Crazy When She Drinks
  • Take Me With You (When You Go)
  • Your Turn yo Cry
  • Givin’ It Up for Your Love
  • Take Five
  • Let It Go
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • Cotton Mouth Man
  • If Trouble Was Money
  • 99 Shades of Crazy
  • I Refuse to Lose
  • Empty Promises
  • Turn It on, Turn It Up
  • Raining in My Heart
  • Shake Your Moneymaker
  • Walk a Mile in My Blues
  • Stumblin’
  • I Ain’t Got You
  • Gonna Stop You From Giving Me the Blues
  • Freezer Burn
  • I’m Gonna Leave You
  • She’s Fine
  • Will It Ever Change?
  • Amazing Grace

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.