Always Faithful [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Dream/Long Ago & Far Away
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Write Myself a Letter/P.S., I Love Yo
  • No Love, No Nothin'
  • You'll Never Know
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas/White Christmas
  • They're Either Too Young or Too Old
  • White Cliffs of Dover
  • Stardust
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • It's Been a Long, Long Time
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • As Time Goes By

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.