American Coal [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Narration
  • Coal Medley
  • Narration
  • Coal Tattoo
  • Blackie Kentucky
  • Preacher and A Miner
  • These Are My Mountains
  • Schooldays End
  • The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore
  • Coal Miner's Daughter
  • West Virginia Underground
  • I'm A Coal Mining Man
  • I Love My Country
  • Narration

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.