American Recordings [CD]

  • Artist: Johnny Cash
  • SKU: 4528096
  • Release Date: 03/05/2002
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

Very Fine Album Posted by: from: St. Pete, FL on I had listened to some of Johnny Cash's "American" recordings through his "Legend of Johnny Cash" compilations, so I thought I would give his full "American" albums a try. "American Recordings" is a wonderful start. From "Delia's Gone" to "Why Me Lord" to "The Man Who Couldn't Cry," Cash embodies the spirit of each song, and one can hear every emotion poured out. This is a must for Johnny Cash fans.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.