Amped Out [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tore Down in Texas
  • Cheese Enchiladas
  • Spook Lights of Marfa
  • If You'd Try Looking at Me Again
  • Way Up Lonesome
  • Spur That Pony to the Barn
  • High Flyer
  • Ghost of a Memory
  • When She Didn't Walk Like That
  • Hey Maria
  • Burnin' Me Down

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.