Amplified Presents Dirty Soul Electric [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Need Me
  • [Untitled]
  • Girl of My Dreams
  • Holl Up'
  • Noohustle
  • Right Here [Soul City Refix]
  • Portion No. 9
  • Pusha Man
  • The Uncomfortable Truth
  • Conflict
  • Construction
  • Get Out of My Face
  • Pritty Boy
  • Is U Rollin'
  • I Can't Help Myself

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.