Aphrodite Les Folies: Live in London [2CD/1DVD] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Kylie Minogue
  • SKU: 3948171
  • Release Date: 11/29/2011
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Birth of Aphrodite (Intro)
  • Aphrodite
  • The One
  • Wow
  • Illusion
  • I Believe In You
  • Cupid Boy
  • Spinning Around
  • Get Outta My Way
  • What Do I Have To Do
  • Everything is Beautiful
  • Slow
  • Confide In Me (Intro)
  • Confide In Me
  • Can't Get You Out of My Head
  • In My Arms
  • Looking For an Angel
  • Closer
  • There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart)
  • Love At First Sight/Can't Beat the Feeling
  • If You Don't Love Me
  • Better the Devil You Know
  • Better Than Today
  • Put Your Hands Up
  • Million Dollar Mermaid (Intro)
  • On a Night Like This
  • All the Lovers
  • Just Add Water [Documentary]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.