Save on HDTVs, tablets, laptops and more.

Shop now ›

It looks like you're using an older version of Internet Explorer.
To best view our site — and for a better experience overall on the Web — please update your browser using the links below. It's free and it takes just a minute.
Download the latest version of Chrome, FireFox or Internet Explorer.

Aphrodite Les Folies: Live in London [PA] DVD (CD)

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Low Price Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Some exclusions apply. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Free Shipping on Orders $35 and Up

Minimum purchase of $35 on eligible products required. Excludes select Best Buy Marketplace items, digital items, scheduled delivery items and items displaying "In Store Only" message.See full details

Item Added. View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item

    Product Availability

    Special Offers

    Cardholder Offer


    This musical release from dance music diva Kylie Minogue captures a live performance by the singer, recorded in London in honor of her Aphrodite Les Folies tour. Some of the songs featured in the concert include "Spinning Around", "Can t Get You Out Of My Head", "All The Lovers", and more. ~ Cammila Collar, Rovi


    Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    Disc 3 of 3
    • 1. The Birth of Aphrodite (Intro)
    • 2. Aphrodite
    • 3. The One
    • 4. Wow
    • 5. Illusion
    • 6. I Believe In You
    • 7. Cupid Boy
    • 8. Spinning Around
    • 9. Get Outta My Way
    • 10. What Do I Have To Do
    • 11. Everything is Beautiful
    • 12. Slow
    • 13. Confide In Me (Intro)
    • 14. Confide In Me
    • 15. Can't Get You Out of My Head
    • 16. In My Arms
    • 17. Looking For an Angel
    • 18. Closer
    • 19. There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart)
    • 20. Love At First Sight/Can't Beat the Feeling
    • 21. If You Don't Love Me
    • 22. Better the Devil You Know
    • 23. Better Than Today
    • 24. Put Your Hands Up
    • 25. Million Dollar Mermaid (Intro)
    • 26. On a Night Like This
    • 27. All the Lovers
    • 28. Just Add Water [Documentary]
    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.