Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Aquí Estoy [CD & DVD]
  • Artist: Lucero
  • SKU: 9826306
  • Release Date: 11/17/2014
  • 4.0 (2)
Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Quién Como Tu
  • Ay Amor
  • Evidencias
  • Pecado Original
  • Mi Talismán
  • Tú Lo Decidiste
  • Qué Manera De Perder
  • No Entiendo

Overall Customer Rating

(2 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.