Artistry in Rhythm: The Music of Stan Kenton [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Eager Beaver
  • Fearless Finley
  • Lover Man
  • On the Street Where You Life
  • Malaguena
  • Opus in Pastels
  • 23 Degrees North, 82 Degrees West
  • Theme and Variations
  • Portrait of a Count
  • Walkin' Shoes
  • Pennies from Heaven
  • Intermission Riff
  • You Go to My Head
  • Limehouse Blues

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.